logo.png
 

Contact Us ...

 

Australian Head Office
Unit B, 43 Bridge Road
Westmead NSW 2145 Australia

Phone
+61 2 8628 0403

Representatives
Lee Morgan
lee@inkasia.com.au
+61 412 333 650

Kim Bennett
kim@inkasia.com.au
+61 433 113 111

Sales Enquires
sales@inkasia.com.au

Print Enquires
print@inkasia.com.au

Design & Prepress Studio
studio@inkasia.com.au

Melbourne Office
32 Greenstead Way
Cairnlea VIC 3023

Phone
+61 468 895 896

Representatives
Brad Lions
brad@inkasia.com.au
+61 468 895 896

 

Perth Office
15 Rocklea Crescent
Ellenbrook WA 6069

Phone
+61 468 895 950

Representatives
Steven Taylor
steven@inkasia.com.au
+61 468 895 950

 

Divisions

  • Taipei
  • Shenzhen
  • Sydney
  • Melbourne
  • Perth